Saturday Schedules

Cocoa Veterinary Hospital   Port St. John Veterinary Hospital
1/12/2019
1/26/2019
2/9/2019
2/23/2019
3/9/2019
3/23/2019
4/6/2019
4/27/2019
5/11/2019
6/1/2019
6/15/2019
6/29/2019
7/13/2019
7/27/2019
8/10/2019
8/24/2019
9/14/2019
9/28/2019
10/12/2019
10/26/2019
11/9/2019
11/23/2019
12/14/2019
12/28/2019
1/11/2020
1/25/2020
  1/5/2019
1/19/2019
2/2/2019
2/16/2019
3/2/2019
3/16/2019
3/30/2019
4/13/2019
5/4/2019
5/18/2019
6/8/2019
6/22/2019
7/6/2019
7/20/2019
8/3/2019
8/17/2019
9/7/2019
9/21/2019
10/5/2019
10/19/2019
11/2/2019
11/16/2019
12/7/2019
12/21/2019
1/4/2020
1/18/2020

Saturday Closures

4/20/2019
5/25/2019
8/31/2019
11/30/2019
  EASTER WEEK-END
MEMORIAL DAY WEEK-END
LABOR DAY WEEK-END
THANKSGIVING WEEK-END

Holiday Closure Dates

Tuesday, January 01, 2019
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019
Thursday, July 04, 2019
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Sunday, September 01, 2019
Monday, September 02, 2019
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Friday, November 29, 2019
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Wednesday, January 01, 2020
  New Year’s Day
Easter Week-end
Easter
Memorial Week-end
Memorial Week-end
Memorial Day
Fourth of July
Labor Day Week-end
Labor Day Week-end
Labor Day
Thanksgiving Day
Thanksgiving Week-end
Thanksgiving Week-end
Christmas Eve – Open 7:30 am – Noon
Christmas Day
New Year’s Eve – Open 7:30 am – Noon
New Year’s Day

 

Location Hours
Monday7:30am – 5:30pm
Tuesday7:30am – 5:30pm
Wednesday7:30am – 5:30pm
Thursday7:30am – 5:30pm
Friday7:30am – 5:30pm
Saturday8:00am – 12:00pm
SundayClosed